Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Megan Dugan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Megan Dugan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J. Adam Maguire

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and Katrina are always responsive and informative. It’s nice to know the people that are helping you. We switched all of our plans to State Farm. They are also very patient and understanding."

Moyo MD

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, Helpful and Right near Home"

ashley ney

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fabulous group of employees who make you feel like family. Also have you feeling reassured for the absolute unexpected life tragedies, still left feeling better about the decisions you've made choosing your local state farm (Megan Dugan) agency in Lewisburg, PA!!! Thanks for being there when I need you the most 💗"

Brittany Wagner

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend everyone who has state farm or who is looking for insurance to go to Megan. She cares about every person who is her customer. She makes you feel at home and her staff is very friendly as well."

Jesse Berger

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katrina is awesome! Always quick to respond and makes sure I am getting the best rate possible for what I am trying to add/change. Really appreciate the time and effort they take to help their customers!"

Sherry Forbes

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The girls are very helpful, answer all of my questions and curtious over the phone."

Daniel Street

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and local knowledge. Quick responses to my needs. They even have a notary available!"

Brooke Diamond-Bordner

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly!"